Entry List 2020

1      Andrew Sampson   (UK)   KA6e    G-DCFL    6E

2      Jiri Lenik   (Czech Republic)   NORD 2000    F – CAJF    F

3      Boris Kozuh  (Slavenia)    Olympia 2b   BKK

4      Robert King   (UK)   K6e  G-DEAH  EAH

5      Johannes Fischer  (Germany)  Olympia Meise (Fokke Wulf 51)  D-7380

6      Alessio Bertocchi   (Italy)  Ka6E   D-6706  06

7      Rodney Hawley   (UK)   Ka6E  G-DDOK  542

8      Bob Sharman   (UK)  Ka6E  G-DDMO  K6

9      Adrian Emck   (UK)   Ka6E  G-CJSG   36

10    Roger Andrews   (UK)   Olympia 2b   BLS

11    Barbara Reed   (France)  K8

12    Matthew Cook   (UK)   K6cr  G-DBOL   BOL

13    David Cornelius   (UK)  K6cr  G-CHJP  HJP








Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.